Sales Team

Be sure to contact your salesman, not only to place your order, but also to get the latest specials that are available!  If you are unable to reach your salesman, feel free to contact the office staff for questions or to place an order. 

 

Greg Helsen, Sales Manager       

Office Ext.:  3770

Mobile: (616) 540-4143

Area Covered: Michigan: Western Lower Peninsula & Eastern Upper Peninsula  

ghelsen@northlandfarmsllc.com   

 

Chris Bohn, I.T., Traffic & Sales

Office Ext.:  3762

Area Covered: Michigan-Western Upper Peninsula,

Wisconsin: area codes 920 & Eastern 715, Nebraska

cabohn@northlandfarmsllc.com

 

John Carcieri, Sales                

Home Office: (800) 705-0506

Fax:  (508) 548-1820

Mobile: (508) 566-0738               

Area Covered:  Eastern US and Canada       

 

Jack DeHoag, In-House Sales   

Office Ext.:  3767      

Area Covered: Kansas, Missouri, and Western Iowa

jdehoag@northlandfarmsllc.com   

 

Al Garter, Sales

Office Ext.:  3769      

Mobile: (616) 402-9425               

Area Covered:  Illinois and northern Indiana

agarter@northlandfarmsllc.com

Kimberly Meekhof, Sales

Office Ext: 3763

Area Covered: Minnesota

kimberlym@northlandfarmsllc.com

 

Dale Wesp, Sales

Mobile:  (513) 378-6182

Area Covered: southern Indiana, Ohio, Kentucky, and Pennsylvania

dlwesp1@gmail.com

 

Dave Woday, Sales

Office Ext.:  3768

Mobile (616) 402-2987

Area Covered: Michigan-Eastern Lower Peninsula, eastern Iowa, and Wisconsin: area codes 262,414, 608 & western 715

dwoday@northlandfarmsllc.com